Facebook link Twitter link Youtube link

Watch Elite: Dangerous Premiere Livestream!

Watch live video from EliteDangerous on www.twitch.tv

(UPDATE: Archive of the live stream available in the link above.)

November 22, 2014
8pm GMT
3pm ET
12pm PT

Elite: Dangerous officially launches December 16 worldwide. Watch the stream live from the Premiere Event for exclusive content and prize giveaways!

While you are waiting for it to start check out this home built Elite: Dangerous cockpit that cost £3000!!!!

Can’t swing all of that gear just yet but want to really immerse yourself in Elite? Then you’ll need a HOTAS and a great set of cans.

Get the X52 Pro and F.R.E.Q. 4D!